Re: Class Act


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Sun Devil Message Board ]

Posted by Sun Devil P.A.T. on March 09, 21 at 09:18:54:

In Reply to: Re: Class Act posted by Whtmtndvl on March 09, 21 at 07:28:45:

Yes, ASU receiver (Bell?) was basically tackled in the end zone, before a pass got to him. No interference call...brutal missed call. ASU left about 14 to 21 points on the field that game. I went to the game with a Wisconsin fan. She admitted that ASU should've won the game. I told her, well, it's ASU, they find ways to lose games. Go Sun Devils!

SD P.A.T.


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Sun Devil Message Board ]