Re: Has Lole already burned his RS?


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Sun Devil Message Board ]

Posted by Big Ron on November 15, 21 at 18:37:11:

In Reply to: Has Lole already burned his RS? posted by LocoDiablo on November 15, 21 at 18:17:10:

The ASU set lists him as a senior. But ASU only played 4 games last year and should count as a redshirt year. I think that he only needs the school to grant him another scholarship year and fill out some NCAA paperwork.

Thatís my understanding, but what do I know? The NCAA COVID rules confuse everybody.




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Sun Devil Message Board ]